It was just moments ago…

Just as I was about to back up my Mac book pro, I came across some old photos from my hard disk! Thought I might as well share it with you… These are the Pre-wedding shots taken some time back, those shot in the gowns and suits are taken by Leslie, as his portfolio and taken way back before Mr Tay even proposed! But I really liked the photos… the emotions are very nicely captured!

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

And these are our actual pre-wedding shots, we didn’t want to take the usual in the gown kinda photoshoot so we opted for something fun and candid! My friend, Monica Eng, a veteran in the industry took these photos and I loved them lots!!! I did some colour enhancement on some photos just for fun though… Looking back at the photos makes me happy!ImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Don’t you think they are just so cute? Hugest grin on my face right now!

Leave a Reply

