Why so serious?!

Is there a time to grow up? Do we consciously need to remind ourselves that we are supposed to become more mature or does it happen naturally, like a seamless transition?

I am not ready yet! I know I am not freaking young anymore, many of my friends already felt like age is catching up on them, but definitely not me! Don’t get me wrong, I am not saying that I am still childish, I know for the fact that I am already an adult and now have my responsibilities and roles to fill, I just feel that there’s nothing wrong with feeling young and fun, don’t you agree? I mean, if everyone start thinking they are old, the world would become a dull and boring place…

Had a great night out with my ladies… after 15 years of friendship!!! Well I tell you the party was awesome and we are still pretty much young and happening!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Sometimes we just need to feel the wind in our hair and have fun!

Leave a Reply

